Lexa’s Anti-Bucket List 2017

A list of things I hope I will never do before I die.

  1. Become a lonely spinster
  2. Work in a factory. I honestly have no desire to pull an "I Love Lucy" or if you're a youngster, pull a "Drake and Josh"
  3. Eat a bug. Bugs are nasty. That's why I have cats. They eat the bugs that I refuse to. As I write this I realize that I may already be on the road to lonely spinsterdom.
  4. Get into a bare knuckle brawl with WWE superstar Hulk Hogan. Self Explanatory.
  5. Get shot. I'd really just rather not. Its a lot of recovery time and ain't nobody got time for that.
  6. Accidently time travel to Nazi Germany when all I wanted to do was be a flapper for a day. Tragedy.
  7. Accidently end up in Nebraska or Idaho
  8. Watch an episode of Supaidaman the Japanese spider man. It's like watching an alien movie from the 1960s. I literally saw one with a stack of toilet paper rolls acting as a satellite. Extra cringey.
  9. Be eaten by a vagina like that one guy in the show American Gods. Although, the converse would be fine.
  10. Get touched by a bunch of sweaty arms on a train. Not even attached to anyone. just…arm

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑